About: Customer acquisition cost     Goto   Sponge   NotDistinct   Permalink

An Entity of Type : yago:Transaction101106808, within Data Space : dbpedia.org associated with source document(s)
QRcode icon
http://dbpedia.org/describe/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fdbpedia.org%2Fresource%2FCustomer_acquisition_cost

Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV). CAC, combined with LTV is a frequently compared metric, particularly for SaaS companies. They can manage their expenses, see their growth, predict their future moves, and expand if the business allows.

AttributesValues
rdf:type
rdfs:label
  • تكلفة اقتناء عميل (ar)
  • Customer acquisition cost (en)
  • Custo de aquisição de clientes (pt)
rdfs:comment
  • Custo de Aquisição de Clientes (CAC) é uma métrica comum no âmbito das Startups e muito importante para a análise de viabilidade de um determinado modelo de negócios. Comumente é realizada uma comparação entre o CAC e o Valor do tempo de vida do cliente (VTVC) para definir a lucratividade de uma determinada startup (pt)
  • تكلفة اقتناء عميل (يُشار إلى هذا المصطلح اختصارًا بالإنجليزية باسم CAC) وهو مبلغ من المال تحتاج المؤسسة التجارية لإنفاقه لكسب عميل إضافي. ويمكن تعريفه على انه التكلفة المرتبطة في إقناع العملاء لشراء منتج أو خدمة ما. وهو هذه التكلفة التي تتكبدها المنظمة لإقناع العملاء المحتملين. ويعبر هذا الؤشر مقياس هام لاعمال المنظمة لأنه يلعب دوراً رئيسيا في احتساب قيمة العميل إلى الشركة والعائد الاستثمار (ROI) من هذا الاقتناء. يساعد حساب قيمة العميل بالنسبة للشركة على تقرير كم من المربح ان تنفق من مواردها للحصول على عميل معين. وبشكل عام يساعد على تحديد قيمة العميل بالنسبة للمنظمة. (ar)
  • Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV). CAC, combined with LTV is a frequently compared metric, particularly for SaaS companies. They can manage their expenses, see their growth, predict their future moves, and expand if the business allows. (en)
dcterms:subject
Wikipage page ID
Wikipage revision ID
Link from a Wikipage to another Wikipage
Link from a Wikipage to an external page
sameAs
dbp:wikiPageUsesTemplate
has abstract
  • تكلفة اقتناء عميل (يُشار إلى هذا المصطلح اختصارًا بالإنجليزية باسم CAC) وهو مبلغ من المال تحتاج المؤسسة التجارية لإنفاقه لكسب عميل إضافي. ويمكن تعريفه على انه التكلفة المرتبطة في إقناع العملاء لشراء منتج أو خدمة ما. وهو هذه التكلفة التي تتكبدها المنظمة لإقناع العملاء المحتملين. ويعبر هذا الؤشر مقياس هام لاعمال المنظمة لأنه يلعب دوراً رئيسيا في احتساب قيمة العميل إلى الشركة والعائد الاستثمار (ROI) من هذا الاقتناء. يساعد حساب قيمة العميل بالنسبة للشركة على تقرير كم من المربح ان تنفق من مواردها للحصول على عميل معين. وبشكل عام يساعد على تحديد قيمة العميل بالنسبة للمنظمة. تكلفة شراء العميل (يختصر إلى CAC) يشير إلى الموارد التي يجب أن تخصص الأعمال تجارية (مالية أو غير ذلك) من أجل اكتساب عميل إضافية. عادة ما يتم التعبير عن تكلفة اقتناء عميل بأنها نسبة من مجموع التكاليف الإجمالية للمبيعات والتسويق والنفقات العامة مقسومة على عدد العملاء الذين يتم اكتسابهم خلال فترة زمنية معينة. (ar)
  • Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) is the cost of winning a customer to purchase a product or service. As an important unit economic, customer acquisition costs are often related to customer lifetime value (CLV or LTV). With CAC, any company can gauge how much they’re spending on acquiring each customer. It shows the money spent on marketing, salaries, and other things to acquire a customer.Keep an eye on CAC so it doesn’t get out of control. For example, no rational company would spend $500 to acquire a new customer with an expected LTV of $300 because it would drain $200 of value per customer acquired. CAC, combined with LTV is a frequently compared metric, particularly for SaaS companies. They can manage their expenses, see their growth, predict their future moves, and expand if the business allows. (en)
  • Custo de Aquisição de Clientes (CAC) é uma métrica comum no âmbito das Startups e muito importante para a análise de viabilidade de um determinado modelo de negócios. Comumente é realizada uma comparação entre o CAC e o Valor do tempo de vida do cliente (VTVC) para definir a lucratividade de uma determinada startup (pt)
gold:hypernym
prov:wasDerivedFrom
page length (characters) of wiki page
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
is Link from a Wikipage to another Wikipage of
is Wikipage redirect of
is Wikipage disambiguates of
is foaf:primaryTopic of
Faceted Search & Find service v1.17_git139 as of Feb 29 2024


Alternative Linked Data Documents: ODE     Content Formats:   [cxml] [csv]     RDF   [text] [turtle] [ld+json] [rdf+json] [rdf+xml]     ODATA   [atom+xml] [odata+json]     Microdata   [microdata+json] [html]    About   
This material is Open Knowledge   W3C Semantic Web Technology [RDF Data] Valid XHTML + RDFa
OpenLink Virtuoso version 08.03.3330 as of Mar 19 2024, on Linux (x86_64-generic-linux-glibc212), Single-Server Edition (61 GB total memory, 51 GB memory in use)
Data on this page belongs to its respective rights holders.
Virtuoso Faceted Browser Copyright © 2009-2024 OpenLink Software