Le Russell Athletic Bowl, anciennement Champs Sports Bowl, est un match de football américain universitaire se tenant depuis 1990. Il a lieu à Orlando au Citrus Bowl.Le bowl est exploité par la société Florida Citrus Sports une société à but non lucratif qui organise également le Capital One Bowl et le Florida Classic Bowl.Le bowl est créé en 1990 par la société Raycom et joué à l'origine au Joe Robbie Stadium situé en dehors de la ville de Miami.

PropertyValue
dbpedia-owl:abstract
  • Le Russell Athletic Bowl, anciennement Champs Sports Bowl, est un match de football américain universitaire se tenant depuis 1990. Il a lieu à Orlando au Citrus Bowl.Le bowl est exploité par la société Florida Citrus Sports une société à but non lucratif qui organise également le Capital One Bowl et le Florida Classic Bowl.Le bowl est créé en 1990 par la société Raycom et joué à l'origine au Joe Robbie Stadium situé en dehors de la ville de Miami. Il change régulièrement de nom au gré des sponsors : Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, et MicronPC Bowl.En 2001, le bowl change de propriétaire et est déménagé à Orlando. Il sera brièvement dénommé le Tangerine Bowl, un surnom historique qui était le nom originel du Capital One Bowl. La société Foot Locker, compagnie mère de la société Champs Sports rachète les droits du nom en 2004, le rebaptisant le Champs Sports Bowl.Le 18 juin 2012, les droits sont repris par la société Russell Athletic et ce juqu'en 2015.Les matchs opposent actuellement des équipes de l'ACC et de Big 12.
  • The Russell Athletic Bowl is an annual college football bowl game that is played in Orlando, Florida, at the Citrus Bowl. The bowl is operated by Florida Citrus Sports, a non-profit group which also organizes the Capital One Bowl and Florida Classic.The bowl was founded in 1990 by Raycom and was originally played at Joe Robbie Stadium outside of the city of Miami. It went by the name Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, and the MicronPC Bowl.In 2001, the bowl changed hands, and was relocated to Orlando. The bowl briefly became known as the Tangerine Bowl, a historic moniker, which was the original title of the game now known as the Capital One Bowl. Foot Locker, the parent company of Champs Sports, purchased naming rights in 2004, naming it the Champs Sports Bowl. On June 18, 2012, naming rights were purchased by Russell Athletic for the 2012-2015 games.The game currently has tie-ins with the ACC and The American.
dbpedia-owl:city
dbpedia-owl:country
dbpedia-owl:numberOfPeopleAttending
  • 51100 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:numberOfTeams
  • 12 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:organisation
dbpedia-owl:sport
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageExternalLink
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageID
  • 2475315 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageLength
  • 21495 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageOutDegree
  • 206 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 110987904 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink
prop-fr:affluence
  • 51100 (xsd:integer)
prop-fr:autreNom
  • Blockbuster Bowl
  • Carquest Bowl
  • Champs Sports Bowl
  • Mazda Tangerine Bowl
  • MicronPC Bowl
  • MicronPC.com Bowl
  • Sunshine Classic
  • Visit Florida Tangerine Bowl
prop-fr:catégorie
  • Universitaire
prop-fr:charte
  • Football Américain
prop-fr:création
  • 1990 (xsd:integer)
prop-fr:date
  • Décembre
prop-fr:lieu
prop-fr:nom
  • Russel Athletic Bowl
prop-fr:organisateur
prop-fr:participants
prop-fr:périodicité
  • Annuel
prop-fr:sport
  • Football américain
prop-fr:upright
  • 130 (xsd:integer)
prop-fr:wikiPageUsesTemplate
dcterms:subject
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • Le Russell Athletic Bowl, anciennement Champs Sports Bowl, est un match de football américain universitaire se tenant depuis 1990. Il a lieu à Orlando au Citrus Bowl.Le bowl est exploité par la société Florida Citrus Sports une société à but non lucratif qui organise également le Capital One Bowl et le Florida Classic Bowl.Le bowl est créé en 1990 par la société Raycom et joué à l'origine au Joe Robbie Stadium situé en dehors de la ville de Miami.
  • The Russell Athletic Bowl is an annual college football bowl game that is played in Orlando, Florida, at the Citrus Bowl. The bowl is operated by Florida Citrus Sports, a non-profit group which also organizes the Capital One Bowl and Florida Classic.The bowl was founded in 1990 by Raycom and was originally played at Joe Robbie Stadium outside of the city of Miami.
rdfs:label
  • Russell Athletic Bowl
  • Russell Athletic Bowl
owl:sameAs
http://www.w3.org/ns/prov#wasDerivedFrom
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • Russel Athletic Bowl
is dbpedia-owl:wikiPageRedirects of
is dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink of
is foaf:primaryTopic of

The Russell Athletic Bowl is an annual college football bowl game that is played in Orlando, Florida, at Camping World Stadium. The bowl is operated by Florida Citrus Sports, a non-profit group which also organizes the Citrus Bowl and Florida Classic. The bowl was founded in 1990 by Raycom and was originally played at Joe Robbie Stadium outside of the city of Miami. It went by the name Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, and the MicronPC Bowl. The game currently has tie-ins with the ACC and Big 12.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • The Russell Athletic Bowl is an annual college football bowl game that is played in Orlando, Florida, at Camping World Stadium. The bowl is operated by Florida Citrus Sports, a non-profit group which also organizes the Citrus Bowl and Florida Classic. The bowl was founded in 1990 by Raycom and was originally played at Joe Robbie Stadium outside of the city of Miami. It went by the name Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, and the MicronPC Bowl. In 2001, the bowl changed hands, and was relocated to Orlando. The bowl briefly became known as the Tangerine Bowl, a historic moniker, which was the original title of the game now known as the Citrus Bowl. Foot Locker, the parent company of Champs Sports, purchased naming rights in 2004, naming it the Champs Sports Bowl. On June 18, 2012, naming rights were purchased by Russell Athletic for the 2012–2015 games. The game currently has tie-ins with the ACC and Big 12. (en)
  • Le Russell Athletic Bowl, anciennement Champs Sports Bowl, est un match de football américain universitaire se tenant depuis 1990. Il a lieu à Orlando au Citrus Bowl.Le bowl est exploité par la société Florida Citrus Sports une société à but non lucratif qui organise également le Capital One Bowl et le Florida Classic Bowl. Le bowl est créé en 1990 par la société Raycom et joué à l'origine au Joe Robbie Stadium situé en dehors de la ville de Miami. Il change régulièrement de nom au gré des sponsors : Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, et MicronPC Bowl. En 2001, le bowl change de propriétaire et est déménagé à Orlando. Il sera brièvement dénommé le Tangerine Bowl, un surnom historique qui était le nom originel du Capital One Bowl. La société Foot Locker, compagnie mère de la société Champs Sports rachète les droits du nom en 2004, le rebaptisant le Champs Sports Bowl.Le 18 juin 2012, les droits sont repris par la société Russell Athletic et ce juqu'en 2015. Les matchs opposent actuellement des équipes de l'ACC et de Big 12. (fr)
dbo:wikiPageExternalLink
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 335351 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 729835480 (xsd:integer)
dbp:caption
  • Russell Athletic Bowl logo
dbp:conferenceTieIns
dbp:formerNames
  • Blockbuster Bowl
  • Carquest Bowl
  • Champs Sports Bowl
  • Mazda Tangerine Bowl
  • MicronPC Bowl
  • MicronPC.com Bowl
  • Sunshine Classic
  • Visit Florida Tangerine Bowl
dbp:imageSize
  • 200 (xsd:integer)
dbp:location
dbp:logo
  • File:Russell_Athletic_Bowl.jpg
dbp:name
  • Russell Athletic Bowl
dbp:nextMatchupDate
  • Baylor 49–38
dbp:nextMatchupSeason
  • 2015 (xsd:integer)
dbp:nextMatchupTeams
  • Baylor vs. North Carolina
dbp:nextMatchupYear
  • 2015 (xsd:integer)
dbp:nickname
  • Tangerine Bowl
dbp:payout
  • 2275000 (xsd:integer)
dbp:prevMatchupScore
  • Clemson 40–6
dbp:prevMatchupSeason
  • 2014 (xsd:integer)
dbp:prevMatchupTeams
  • Oklahoma vs. Clemson
dbp:prevMatchupYear
  • 2014 (xsd:integer)
dbp:previousLocations
dbp:previousStadiums
dbp:sponsors
dbp:stadium
dbp:team
  • Boston College Eagles
  • Virginia Cavaliers
dbp:title
  • Virginia
  • Boston College
dbp:year
  • 1993 (xsd:integer)
dbp:years
  • 1990 (xsd:integer)
dct:subject
http://purl.org/linguistics/gold/hypernym
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • The Russell Athletic Bowl is an annual college football bowl game that is played in Orlando, Florida, at Camping World Stadium. The bowl is operated by Florida Citrus Sports, a non-profit group which also organizes the Citrus Bowl and Florida Classic. The bowl was founded in 1990 by Raycom and was originally played at Joe Robbie Stadium outside of the city of Miami. It went by the name Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, and the MicronPC Bowl. The game currently has tie-ins with the ACC and Big 12. (en)
  • Le Russell Athletic Bowl, anciennement Champs Sports Bowl, est un match de football américain universitaire se tenant depuis 1990. Il a lieu à Orlando au Citrus Bowl.Le bowl est exploité par la société Florida Citrus Sports une société à but non lucratif qui organise également le Capital One Bowl et le Florida Classic Bowl. Le bowl est créé en 1990 par la société Raycom et joué à l'origine au Joe Robbie Stadium situé en dehors de la ville de Miami. Il change régulièrement de nom au gré des sponsors : Blockbuster Bowl, CarQuest Bowl, et MicronPC Bowl. (fr)
rdfs:label
  • Russell Athletic Bowl (en)
  • Russell Athletic Bowl (fr)
owl:sameAs
prov:wasDerivedFrom
foaf:homepage
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
is dbo:wikiPageRedirects of
is dbp:bowlname of
is dbp:bowltourney of
is dbp:gameName of
is dbp:team of
is dbp:tenants of
is foaf:primaryTopic of