Laurence Tucker Stallings est un écrivain, dramaturge, scénariste et photographe américain, né le 25 novembre 1894 à Macon (Géorgie) et mort le 28 février 1968 à Pacific Palisades, (Californie). Il est l'auteur de pièces de théâtre (What Price Glory, écrite en collaboration avec Maxwell Anderson), de romans et d’un livre de photographies sur la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a écrit des scénarios, notamment pour King Vidor et John Ford.

PropertyValue
dbpedia-owl:abstract
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings est un écrivain, dramaturge, scénariste et photographe américain, né le 25 novembre 1894 à Macon (Géorgie) et mort le 28 février 1968 à Pacific Palisades, (Californie). Il est l'auteur de pièces de théâtre (What Price Glory, écrite en collaboration avec Maxwell Anderson), de romans et d’un livre de photographies sur la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a écrit des scénarios, notamment pour King Vidor et John Ford.
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (* 25. November 1894 in Macon (Georgia); † 28. Februar 1968) war ein US-amerikanischer Schriftsteller, Drehbuchautor, Journalist und Fotograf.
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (November 25, 1894 - February 28, 1968) was an American playwright, screenwriter, lyricist, literary critic, journalist, novelist, and photographer. Best known for his collaboration with Maxwell Anderson on the 1924 play What Price Glory, Stallings also produced a groundbreaking autobiographical novel, Plumes about his service in World War I, and published an award-winning book of photographs, The First World War: A Photographic History.
dbpedia-owl:thumbnail
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageID
  • 6396557 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageLength
  • 7771 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageOutDegree
  • 101 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 109862053 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink
prop-fr:wikiPageUsesTemplate
dcterms:subject
rdfs:comment
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings est un écrivain, dramaturge, scénariste et photographe américain, né le 25 novembre 1894 à Macon (Géorgie) et mort le 28 février 1968 à Pacific Palisades, (Californie). Il est l'auteur de pièces de théâtre (What Price Glory, écrite en collaboration avec Maxwell Anderson), de romans et d’un livre de photographies sur la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a écrit des scénarios, notamment pour King Vidor et John Ford.
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (* 25. November 1894 in Macon (Georgia); † 28. Februar 1968) war ein US-amerikanischer Schriftsteller, Drehbuchautor, Journalist und Fotograf.
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (November 25, 1894 - February 28, 1968) was an American playwright, screenwriter, lyricist, literary critic, journalist, novelist, and photographer. Best known for his collaboration with Maxwell Anderson on the 1924 play What Price Glory, Stallings also produced a groundbreaking autobiographical novel, Plumes about his service in World War I, and published an award-winning book of photographs, The First World War: A Photographic History.
rdfs:label
  • Laurence Stallings
  • Laurence Stallings
  • Laurence Stallings
owl:sameAs
http://www.w3.org/ns/prov#wasDerivedFrom
foaf:depiction
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
is dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink of
is dbpedia-owl:writer of
is prop-fr:scénario of
is foaf:primaryTopic of

Laurence Tucker Stallings (November 25, 1894 - February 28, 1968) was an American playwright, screenwriter, lyricist, literary critic, journalist, novelist, and photographer. Best known for his collaboration with Maxwell Anderson on the 1924 play What Price Glory, Stallings also produced a groundbreaking autobiographical novel, Plumes, about his service in World War I, and published an award-winning book of photographs, The First World War: A Photographic History.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (* 25. November 1894 in Macon (Georgia); † 28. Februar 1968) war ein US-amerikanischer Schriftsteller, Drehbuchautor, Journalist und Fotograf. (de)
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings est un écrivain, dramaturge, scénariste et photographe américain, né le 25 novembre 1894 à Macon (Géorgie) et mort le 28 février 1968 à Pacific Palisades, (Californie). Il est l'auteur de pièces de théâtre (What Price Glory, écrite en collaboration avec Maxwell Anderson), de romans et d’un livre de photographies sur la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a écrit des scénarios, notamment pour King Vidor et John Ford. (fr)
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (November 25, 1894 - February 28, 1968) was an American playwright, screenwriter, lyricist, literary critic, journalist, novelist, and photographer. Best known for his collaboration with Maxwell Anderson on the 1924 play What Price Glory, Stallings also produced a groundbreaking autobiographical novel, Plumes, about his service in World War I, and published an award-winning book of photographs, The First World War: A Photographic History. (en)
dbo:award
dbo:birthDate
  • 1894-11-25 (xsd:date)
dbo:birthName
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (en)
dbo:birthPlace
dbo:deathDate
  • 1968-02-28 (xsd:date)
  • 1968-2-28
dbo:deathPlace
dbo:notableWork
dbo:occupation
dbo:thumbnail
dbo:wikiPageExternalLink
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 11534130 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 742672312 (xsd:integer)
dbp:caption
  • Stallings c. 1918. Photo by Arnold Genthe. Note the Croix de Guerre.
dbp:imagesize
  • 250 (xsd:integer)
dbp:spouse
  • * Helen Purefoy Poteat * Louise St. Leger Vance
dct:description
  • American writer (en)
dct:subject
http://purl.org/linguistics/gold/hypernym
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (* 25. November 1894 in Macon (Georgia); † 28. Februar 1968) war ein US-amerikanischer Schriftsteller, Drehbuchautor, Journalist und Fotograf. (de)
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings est un écrivain, dramaturge, scénariste et photographe américain, né le 25 novembre 1894 à Macon (Géorgie) et mort le 28 février 1968 à Pacific Palisades, (Californie). Il est l'auteur de pièces de théâtre (What Price Glory, écrite en collaboration avec Maxwell Anderson), de romans et d’un livre de photographies sur la Première Guerre mondiale. Il a écrit des scénarios, notamment pour King Vidor et John Ford. (fr)
  • Laurence Tucker Stallings (November 25, 1894 - February 28, 1968) was an American playwright, screenwriter, lyricist, literary critic, journalist, novelist, and photographer. Best known for his collaboration with Maxwell Anderson on the 1924 play What Price Glory, Stallings also produced a groundbreaking autobiographical novel, Plumes, about his service in World War I, and published an award-winning book of photographs, The First World War: A Photographic History. (en)
rdfs:label
  • Laurence Stallings (de)
  • Laurence Stallings (fr)
  • Laurence Stallings (en)
owl:sameAs
prov:wasDerivedFrom
foaf:depiction
foaf:gender
  • male (en)
foaf:givenName
  • Laurence (en)
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • Laurence Stallings (en)
foaf:surname
  • Stallings (en)
is dbo:author of
is dbo:basedOn of
is dbo:wikiPageRedirects of
is dbo:writer of
is dbp:writtenby of
is foaf:primaryTopic of