Jack Natteford, de son vrai nom John Francis Natteford, est un scénariste américain né le 27 novembre 1894 à Wahoo (Nebraska) et mort le 7 janvier 1970 dans le Comté de Los Angeles (Californie).Il est parfois crédité sous les noms suivants : J. F. Natteford, J. Francis Natteford, John F. Natteford.

PropertyValue
dbpedia-owl:abstract
  • Jack Natteford, de son vrai nom John Francis Natteford, est un scénariste américain né le 27 novembre 1894 à Wahoo (Nebraska) et mort le 7 janvier 1970 dans le Comté de Los Angeles (Californie).Il est parfois crédité sous les noms suivants : J. F. Natteford, J. Francis Natteford, John F. Natteford.
  • Jack Natteford (27 November 1894 – 7 January 1970) was an American screenwriter. He wrote for more than 140 films between 1921 and 1967. He was born in Wahoo, Nebraska and died in Los Angeles County, California.
dbpedia-owl:birthDate
  • 1894-11-27 (xsd:date)
dbpedia-owl:birthName
  • John Francis Natteford
dbpedia-owl:birthPlace
dbpedia-owl:deathDate
  • 1970-01-07 (xsd:date)
dbpedia-owl:deathPlace
dbpedia-owl:nationality
dbpedia-owl:profession
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageID
  • 8051990 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageLength
  • 12178 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageOutDegree
  • 292 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 109961760 (xsd:integer)
dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink
prop-fr:dateDeDécès
  • 1970-01-07 (xsd:date)
prop-fr:dateDeNaissance
  • 1894-11-27 (xsd:date)
prop-fr:lieuDeDécès
prop-fr:lieuDeNaissance
prop-fr:nom
  • Jack Natteford
prop-fr:nomDeNaissance
  • John Francis Natteford
prop-fr:profession
prop-fr:wikiPageUsesTemplate
dcterms:subject
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • Jack Natteford, de son vrai nom John Francis Natteford, est un scénariste américain né le 27 novembre 1894 à Wahoo (Nebraska) et mort le 7 janvier 1970 dans le Comté de Los Angeles (Californie).Il est parfois crédité sous les noms suivants : J. F. Natteford, J. Francis Natteford, John F. Natteford.
  • Jack Natteford (27 November 1894 – 7 January 1970) was an American screenwriter. He wrote for more than 140 films between 1921 and 1967. He was born in Wahoo, Nebraska and died in Los Angeles County, California.
rdfs:label
  • Jack Natteford
  • Jack Natteford
owl:sameAs
http://www.w3.org/ns/prov#wasDerivedFrom
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • Jack Natteford
is dbpedia-owl:wikiPageWikiLink of
is dbpedia-owl:writer of
is prop-fr:scénario of
is foaf:primaryTopic of

Jack Natteford (27 November 1894 – 7 January 1970) was an American screenwriter. He wrote for more than 140 films between 1921 and 1967. He was born in Wahoo, Nebraska and died in Los Angeles County, California.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • Jack Natteford Jack Natteford, de son vrai nom John Francis Natteford, est un scénariste américain né le 27 novembre 1894 à Wahoo (Nebraska) et mort le 7 janvier 1970 dans le Comté de Los Angeles (Californie). Il est parfois crédité sous les noms suivants : J. F. Natteford, J. Francis Natteford, John F. Natteford. (fr)
  • Jack Natteford (27 November 1894 – 7 January 1970) was an American screenwriter. He wrote for more than 140 films between 1921 and 1967. He was born in Wahoo, Nebraska and died in Los Angeles County, California. (en)
dbo:activeYearsEndYear
  • 1967-01-01 (xsd:date)
dbo:activeYearsStartYear
  • 1921-01-01 (xsd:date)
dbo:birthDate
  • 1894-11-27 (xsd:date)
dbo:birthPlace
dbo:birthYear
  • 1894-01-01 (xsd:date)
dbo:deathDate
  • 1970-01-07 (xsd:date)
  • 1970-1-7
dbo:deathPlace
dbo:deathYear
  • 1970-01-01 (xsd:date)
dbo:occupation
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 15784906 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 722670099 (xsd:integer)
dct:description
  • Screenwriter (en)
dct:subject
http://purl.org/linguistics/gold/hypernym
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • Jack Natteford Jack Natteford, de son vrai nom John Francis Natteford, est un scénariste américain né le 27 novembre 1894 à Wahoo (Nebraska) et mort le 7 janvier 1970 dans le Comté de Los Angeles (Californie). Il est parfois crédité sous les noms suivants : J. F. Natteford, J. Francis Natteford, John F. Natteford. (fr)
  • Jack Natteford (27 November 1894 – 7 January 1970) was an American screenwriter. He wrote for more than 140 films between 1921 and 1967. He was born in Wahoo, Nebraska and died in Los Angeles County, California. (en)
rdfs:label
  • Jack Natteford (fr)
  • Jack Natteford (en)
owl:sameAs
prov:wasDerivedFrom
foaf:gender
  • male (en)
foaf:givenName
  • Jack (en)
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • Jack Natteford (en)
foaf:surname
  • Natteford (en)
is dbo:basedOn of
is dbo:wikiPageRedirects of
is dbo:writer of
is dbp:screenwriter of
is dbp:story of
is foaf:primaryTopic of