Disney XD launched on May 12, 2011 on DStv. It opens every day at 04:00 GMT/06:00 CAT and closes at 20:45 GMT/22:45CAT every day. Most of its series are Disney XD original series but some of its programming was produced for Disney Channel. The channel also airs movies, most of which are Disney Channel originals.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • Disney XD launched on May 12, 2011 on DStv. It opens every day at 04:00 GMT/06:00 CAT and closes at 20:45 GMT/22:45CAT every day. Most of its series are Disney XD original series but some of its programming was produced for Disney Channel. The channel also airs movies, most of which are Disney Channel originals. (en)
dbo:broadcastArea
dbo:country
dbo:firstAirDate
  • 2011-05-12 (xsd:date)
dbo:locationCountry
dbo:owningCompany
dbo:pictureFormat
dbo:sisterStation
dbo:slogan
  • "The Future Is Now!" (en)
dbo:wikiPageExternalLink
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 46587879 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 745169372 (xsd:integer)
dbp:satChan
  • Channel 304
dbp:satServ
dct:subject
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • Disney XD launched on May 12, 2011 on DStv. It opens every day at 04:00 GMT/06:00 CAT and closes at 20:45 GMT/22:45CAT every day. Most of its series are Disney XD original series but some of its programming was produced for Disney Channel. The channel also airs movies, most of which are Disney Channel originals. (en)
rdfs:label
  • Disney XD (Africa) (en)
owl:sameAs
prov:wasDerivedFrom
foaf:homepage
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
foaf:name
  • Disney XD (en)
is foaf:primaryTopic of