The 2009–10 NC State Wolfpack women's basketball team represents North Carolina State University in the 2009–10 women's college basketball season. The team is coached by Kellie Harper and plays its home games in Reynolds Coliseum in Raleigh, NC. The Wolfpack is a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference.

Property Value
dbo:abstract
  • The 2009–10 NC State Wolfpack women's basketball team represents North Carolina State University in the 2009–10 women's college basketball season. The team is coached by Kellie Harper and plays its home games in Reynolds Coliseum in Raleigh, NC. The Wolfpack is a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference. (en)
dbo:coach
dbo:thumbnail
dbo:wikiPageID
  • 24471235 (xsd:integer)
dbo:wikiPageRevisionID
  • 740420525 (xsd:integer)
dbo:year
  • 2009-01-01 (xsd:date)
dbp:asstcoach
  • Jon Harper
  • Richard Barron
  • Stephanie McCormick
dbp:away
  • yes
dbp:bowltourney
  • NCAA
dbp:bowltourneyresult
  • 1 (xsd:integer)
dbp:conference
  • Atlantic Coast Conference
dbp:confrecord
  • 7 (xsd:integer)
dbp:date
  • Sat, Feb 28
  • Fri, Feb 19
  • Fri, Jan 22
  • Fri, Mar 5
  • Fri, Nov 13
  • Fri, Nov 20
  • Fri, Nov 27
  • Mon, Dec 28
  • Mon, Jan 25
  • Mon, Jan 4
  • Mon, Nov 2
  • Mon, Nov 23
  • Sat, Dec 19
  • Sat, Mar 6
  • Sat, Nov 14
  • Sat, Nov 28
  • Sun, Dec 13
  • Sun, Dec 6
  • Sun, Feb 14
  • Sun, Feb 21
  • Sun, Feb 7
  • Sun, Jan 10
  • Sun, Jan 17
  • Sun, Jan 31
  • Sun, Mar 21
  • Sun, Mar 7
  • Thu, Dec 3
  • Thu, Feb 11
  • Thu, Feb 25
  • Thu, Jan 7
  • Thu, Mar 4
  • Tue, Dec 22
  • Tue, Nov 17
  • Wed, Dec 30
  • Wed, Jan 27
dbp:gamename
dbp:mode
  • Women's Basketball
dbp:name
  • Amber White
  • Bonae Holston
  • Brittany Strachan
  • Emili Tasler
  • Hanna Halteman
  • Inga Muciniece
  • Kelsie Lliteras
  • Kim Durham
  • Lucy Ellison
  • Marissa Kastanek
  • Nikitta Gartrell
  • Sharnise Beal
  • Tia Bell
dbp:nat
  • USA
  • LAT
dbp:neutral
  • yes
dbp:nextYear
  • 2010 (xsd:integer)
dbp:no
  • 0 (xsd:integer)
  • 2 (xsd:integer)
  • 3 (xsd:integer)
  • 4 (xsd:integer)
  • 11 (xsd:integer)
  • 15 (xsd:integer)
  • 21 (xsd:integer)
  • 22 (xsd:integer)
  • 23 (xsd:integer)
  • 24 (xsd:integer)
  • 25 (xsd:integer)
  • 31 (xsd:integer)
  • 52 (xsd:integer)
dbp:nonconf
  • yes
dbp:opponent
dbp:opprank
  • 8 (xsd:integer)
  • 9 (xsd:integer)
  • 12 (xsd:integer)
  • 16 (xsd:integer)
  • 21 (xsd:integer)
  • 22 (xsd:integer)
  • 24 (xsd:integer)
dbp:poll
dbp:pos
  • C
  • F
  • G
dbp:prevYear
  • 2008 (xsd:integer)
dbp:record
  • 1 (xsd:integer)
  • 2 (xsd:integer)
  • 3 (xsd:integer)
  • 4 (xsd:integer)
  • 5 (xsd:integer)
  • 6 (xsd:integer)
  • 7 (xsd:integer)
  • 8 (xsd:integer)
  • 9 (xsd:integer)
  • 10 (xsd:integer)
  • 11 (xsd:integer)
  • 12 (xsd:integer)
  • 13 (xsd:integer)
  • 14 (xsd:integer)
  • 15 (xsd:integer)
  • 16 (xsd:integer)
  • 17 (xsd:integer)
  • 18 (xsd:integer)
  • 19 (xsd:integer)
  • 20 (xsd:integer)
dbp:score
  • 39 (xsd:integer)
  • 47 (xsd:integer)
  • 48 (xsd:integer)
  • 50 (xsd:integer)
  • 51 (xsd:integer)
  • 54 (xsd:integer)
  • 56 (xsd:integer)
  • 59 (xsd:integer)
  • 60 (xsd:integer)
  • 62 (xsd:integer)
  • 63 (xsd:integer)
  • 66 (xsd:integer)
  • 68 (xsd:integer)
  • 69 (xsd:integer)
  • 70 (xsd:integer)
  • 71 (xsd:integer)
  • 73 (xsd:integer)
  • 74 (xsd:integer)
  • 76 (xsd:integer)
  • 79 (xsd:integer)
  • 84 (xsd:integer)
  • 87 (xsd:integer)
dbp:shortconference
  • ACC
dbp:siteCityst
dbp:siteStadium
dbp:stadiumarena
dbp:team
  • NC State Wolfpack
dbp:time
  • 1 (xsd:integer)
  • 2 (xsd:integer)
  • 3 (xsd:integer)
  • 4 (xsd:integer)
  • 5 (xsd:integer)
  • 6 (xsd:integer)
  • 7 (xsd:integer)
  • 8 (xsd:integer)
  • 9 (xsd:integer)
dbp:timezone
dbp:tv
dbp:w/l
  • w
  • l
dbp:year
  • So
  • Sr
  • Fr
  • Jr
  • RJr
  • RSo
dct:subject
rdf:type
rdfs:comment
  • The 2009–10 NC State Wolfpack women's basketball team represents North Carolina State University in the 2009–10 women's college basketball season. The team is coached by Kellie Harper and plays its home games in Reynolds Coliseum in Raleigh, NC. The Wolfpack is a member of the Atlantic Coast Conference. (en)
rdfs:label
  • 2009–10 NC State Wolfpack women's basketball team (en)
owl:sameAs
prov:wasDerivedFrom
foaf:depiction
foaf:isPrimaryTopicOf
is dbo:wikiPageRedirects of
is dbp:name of
is dbp:opponent of
is dbp:rd1Team of
is owl:sameAs of
is foaf:primaryTopic of